Latest News
    Join NHRA
    Event Details
    Event Registration
    Hall of Fame
    State Champs
    Tech Info
   Chassis Seminars
   Chassis Inspector
    LODRS Contng
    Summit Contng
    Super Quick
    Summit ET Series
   Jr Street
    NHRA Divisions
    D3TV Archives

William Tharpe,
PO Box 34300
Indianapolis, IN 46234
Ph: (317) 969-8890
Fax (317) 291-4220
[email protected]

E-mail this article   Print this article

Hall of Fame

Monday, August 12, 2019

NHRA North Central Division Land of the Winners Hall of Fame

 Nominations will be accepted for individuals, living or deceased, who have

contributed in an exceptional way to NHRA Drag Racing. Nominees must have a meaningful connection to NHRA and the North Central Division.


  • Significant contrubutions NHRA and the sport of Drag Racing
  • Long term positive impact on the sport
  • Involvement in the NHRA North Central Division
  • Outstanding sucesss through their involvement in the sport of Drag Racing

Submissions are due by November1, 2019. Hall of Fame nominees will be inducted December 14, 2019 at the NHRA North Central Division Land of the Winners Championship Banquet in Indianapolis.

Nominations for the Hall of Fame can be made at:

For more banquet details click

2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

Jay Hullinger

Leo Tauger

Travis Miller

 2019 Hall of Fame Inductees

 Ken Hirata

Bill Reichert

Brian Olsen


Division 3 News Archives
Division 3 Latest News